Finally creating a blog

Well, 5 years into photography, and I’m finally taking the plunge with my first blog!  I’m fairly new to the idea of blogging and written social media, so bear with me…but I do have plenty of opinions and knowledge to share so I think it’ll work out fine.  I intend to use this to highlight my views on art and photography, as well as my experiences as a freelancer (photography and retouching) in Los Angeles, and maybe a couple tips/tricks and reviews here and there.  This will also be a way of making myself available to followers/fans so if you’ve got questions feel free to ask 🙂

Leave a Reply

